2017 Board of Directors
2017 Education Foundation Board

President: Jim Payne
Vice President: Mary Ella Sherman
Vice President: Kevin Smith
Treasurer: Matt Pool
Secretary: Dr. Glenn Hambrick
Director at Large: Jerry Hanszen
Director at Large: Tate Barber
Executive Director: Cynthia Harkrider 

 Reba Allison Kathleen J. Kruebbe
 David Anderson Dr. Wayne Kyle 
 Barbara Ballenger Misty Ladymon
 Paul Beatty Nancy Langford
Warren Biggs Sallie Lipsey 
 Walta Cooke Stephen Mahaffey
Mary Lu Davis John Ray
Dr. Ben Donald Rose Helen Reid
Gene Giles Stephanie Roberson
Pamela Goodson Charlcye Robertson
Jerry T. Hanszen Randy Taylor


Cornerstone Club:

The Cornerstone Club benefits the students of Carthage ISD through monetary grants. Annual membership for this club is $100.00. It is a tax-deductible gift and your name will be recognized on our website, alumni newsletter, and other publications. Your gift may be mailed to the CISD Education Foundation, c/o Cynthia Harkrider, #1 Bulldog Drive, Carthage, TX  75633.

Amy Allison

Phillip and Margie Bankhead

Duane and Judy Baushke

Dr. Mouzon Biggs, Jr

Kelli Blackerby

Justin and Gina Sue Bradley

Doris Brangenberg

George Milton and Dianne Briery

Robert D. Browning

Guston Browning

Guy and Jean Bunyard

Nora Burns

Cecelia Cannon

Joy Cariker

Leon Carter

Keith Chapman

Mike and Linda Choate

Dan and Lela Collins

Raphael Crawford

Jerrie Davis

Dolores Dennard

Jimmy Paul Dickinson

Jerry Dickson

Jean Elston

Sherilyn Emberton

Gene Giles

Bonnie Graves

Gloria Jean Hisaw

Don V. Ingram

Philip and Kathy Jimerson

Mike and Lisa Johnson

Terry Johnson

Dan and Jennifer Jones

Judye Jordan

Wayne Kyle

Charles and Martha Kyle

Larry and Nancy Langford

Margaret Lovett

Barry and Leann Marshall

Mildred B. McCrary

Edwin B. Morrison

Jack and Gale Parker

Jim and Sandra Payne

Jeannie Ward Perkins

Roger Dale and Bonnie Pope

Ronnie and Donna Porter

Annette Powell

Jack and Peggy Powers

Dana Ransom

John and Jay Ray

Patsy Reeves

Michael Roquemore

Sandra Sadler

Barry and Brenda Samford

Emma Scott

Mary E. Sherman

Janet Shoffner

Charlotte Soape

William Sparks

Sarah Stewart

Randy and Kathy Taylor

Charles Thomas

Sandra Walker

Kurt Wall

Travis Whitaker

David Wise

Denise Zieglar